Contact information

Coordinator

Tarja Häkkinen, tarja.hakkinen@vtt.fi

Partners 

Carlo Sessa, mc7920@mclink.it

Daniela Belziti, daniela.belziti@cstb.fr

George Dobson, g.dobson@unn.ac.uk

Jiri Drada, jiri.drda@ceu.cz

Laure Nagy, Laure.NAGY@cstb.fr

Marc Rijnveld, rijnveld@stb.tno.nl

Pekka Huovila, pekka.huovila@vtt.fi

Sirje Vares, sirje.vares@vtt.fi

Merijn Martens, m.martens@inro.tno.nl