YHTEYSTIEDOT

Ohjelman hallinnointi

 Arto Kiviniemi,
 ohjelmapäällikkö 

 Sähköposti   arto.kiviniemi@vtt.fi
 VTT Rakennus- ja yhdyskuntatekniikka  Puhelin  040 581 9121
 
 
 
 

 Reijo Kangas,
 teknologiapäällikkö 

 Sähköposti   reijo.kangas@tekes.fi
 Tekes  Puhelin  010 521 5892
 
 
 
 

Ohjelman johtoryhmä

 Jarmo Laitinen, puheenjohtaja

 Sähköposti   jti@kolumbus.fi
 JT Innovators Oy  Puhelin  040 773 9134
 
 

 Reijo Hänninen

 Sähköposti   reijo.hanninen@granlund.fi
 Insinööritoimisto Olof Granlund Oy  Puhelin  (09) 3510 3305
 
 
 
 

 Seppo Lehto

 Sähköposti   seppo.lehto@senaatti.com
 Senaatti-kiinteistöt  Puhelin  0205 811 217
 
 
 
 

 Markku Salmi

 Sähköposti   markku.salmi@rakennustieto.fi
 Rakennustieto Oy  Puhelin  (09) 5495 5333
 
 
 
 

 Tuomo Svanlund

 Sähköposti   tuomo.svanlund@addtek.com
 Addtek International Oy  Puhelin  0205 77 5105
 
 
 
 

 Mika Lautanala

 Sähköposti   mika.lautanala@tekes.fi
 Tekes  Puhelin  010 521 5838